Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: 1990-2006
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series B: Minutes and Financials

Folder 1: Minutes and Financial Reports, 2004

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: 2004
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series B: Minutes and Financials / Box 3

Folder 2: Minutes and Financial Reports, 2005

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series B: Minutes and Financials / Box 3

Folder 3: Minutes and Financial Reports, 2006

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: 2006
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series B: Minutes and Financials / Box 3

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: 1989-1996
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series C: Correspondence

Folder 6: Reports, Reviews, Committees, circa 1990-1999

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: circa 1990-1999
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series D: Reports, Reviews, and Committees / Box 3

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: circa 1990-2008
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series D: Reports, Reviews, and Committees

Folder 7: Reports, Reviews, Committees, circa 2000-2008

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: circa 2000-2008
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series D: Reports, Reviews, and Committees / Box 3

Folder 4: Correspondence, 1989-1993

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: 1989-1993
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series C: Correspondence / Box 3

Folder 5: Correspondence, 1994-1996

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: 1994-1996
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series C: Correspondence / Box 3