Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: 1990-2006
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series A: Meetings and Agendas

Folder 1: Meetings and Agendas, 1998-2002

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: 1998-2002
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series A: Meetings and Agendas / Box 2

Folder 2: Meetings and Agendas, 2003-2006

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: 2003-2006
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series A: Meetings and Agendas / Box 2

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: 1990-2006
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series B: Minutes and Financials

Folder 3: Minutes and Financial Reports, 1990-1993

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: 1990-1993
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series B: Minutes and Financials / Box 2

Folder 4: Minutes and Financial Reports, 1994-1999

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: 1994-1999
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series B: Minutes and Financials / Box 2

Folder 5: Minutes and Financial Reports, 2000-2002

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: 2000-2002
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series B: Minutes and Financials / Box 2

Folder 6: Minutes and Financial Reports, 2003

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the administrative records of the CBFA. Included in the series are minutes and agendas, financial information, correspondence, reports, and other material.

Dates: 2003
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-3A, Coalition of Black Faculty and Administrators (CBFA) Records / Series I: Administrative Records / Sub-Series B: Minutes and Financials / Box 2