Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes correspondence, invitations, and brochures related to the 1980 celebration of ODU’s 50th anniversary.

Dates: 1977-1985

Folder 3: 50th Anniversary--Miscellaneous Events, 1980

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes correspondence, invitations, and brochures related to the 1980 celebration of ODU’s 50th anniversary.

Dates: 1980

Folder 4: 50th Anniversary--Promotions, 1979-1980

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes correspondence, invitations, and brochures related to the 1980 celebration of ODU’s 50th anniversary.

Dates: 1979-1980

Folder 5: 50th Anniversary--Resolutions, 1979-1980

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes correspondence, invitations, and brochures related to the 1980 celebration of ODU’s 50th anniversary.

Dates: 1979-1980

Folder 6: 50th Anniversary--Student Celebration, 1979-1980

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes correspondence, invitations, and brochures related to the 1980 celebration of ODU’s 50th anniversary.

Dates: 1979-1980

Folder 1: 50th Anniversary--Correspondence, 1977-1981

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes correspondence, invitations, and brochures related to the 1980 celebration of ODU’s 50th anniversary.

Dates: 1977-1981

Folder 2: 50th Anniversary--Invitations and Brochures, 1980

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes correspondence, invitations, and brochures related to the 1980 celebration of ODU’s 50th anniversary.

Dates: 1980