Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Contains 15 Results:

Box 6

 File — Box: 6
Identifier: Box 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes papers from events such as Commencement, Board of Visitors’ Meetings, Founders’ Day, and Faculty Awards.

Dates: circa 1961-2019, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-9A, Office of University Events Records / Series IV: General University Events

Folder 13: Baskets for Books, 1994

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes papers from events such as Commencement, Board of Visitors’ Meetings, Founders’ Day, and Faculty Awards.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-9A, Office of University Events Records / Series IV: General University Events / Box 6

Folder 14: Board of Visitors, 1994

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes papers from events such as Commencement, Board of Visitors’ Meetings, Founders’ Day, and Faculty Awards.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-9A, Office of University Events Records / Series IV: General University Events / Box 6

Folder 1: Awards Events, 1990-1991

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes papers from events such as Commencement, Board of Visitors’ Meetings, Founders’ Day, and Faculty Awards.

Dates: 1990-1991
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-9A, Office of University Events Records / Series IV: General University Events / Box 6

Folder 2: Founders' Day, 1990-1991

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes papers from events such as Commencement, Board of Visitors’ Meetings, Founders’ Day, and Faculty Awards.

Dates: 1990-1991
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-9A, Office of University Events Records / Series IV: General University Events / Box 6

Folder 3: Awards Events, 1993

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes papers from events such as Commencement, Board of Visitors’ Meetings, Founders’ Day, and Faculty Awards.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-9A, Office of University Events Records / Series IV: General University Events / Box 6

Folder 4: Black Instructional Faculty, 1993-1994

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes papers from events such as Commencement, Board of Visitors’ Meetings, Founders’ Day, and Faculty Awards.

Dates: 1993-1994
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-9A, Office of University Events Records / Series IV: General University Events / Box 6

Folder 5: Board of Visitors Meeting, 1993

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes papers from events such as Commencement, Board of Visitors’ Meetings, Founders’ Day, and Faculty Awards.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-9A, Office of University Events Records / Series IV: General University Events / Box 6

Folder 6: Bus Tour, 1993

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes papers from events such as Commencement, Board of Visitors’ Meetings, Founders’ Day, and Faculty Awards.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-9A, Office of University Events Records / Series IV: General University Events / Box 6

Folder 7: Faculty and Classified Hourly Staff Party, 1993

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes papers from events such as Commencement, Board of Visitors’ Meetings, Founders’ Day, and Faculty Awards.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-9A, Office of University Events Records / Series IV: General University Events / Box 6

Folder 8: Founders' Day, 1993

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes papers from events such as Commencement, Board of Visitors’ Meetings, Founders’ Day, and Faculty Awards.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-9A, Office of University Events Records / Series IV: General University Events / Box 6

Folder 9: Miscellaneous Events, 1993

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes papers from events such as Commencement, Board of Visitors’ Meetings, Founders’ Day, and Faculty Awards.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-9A, Office of University Events Records / Series IV: General University Events / Box 6

Folder 10: Pride Day, 1993

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes papers from events such as Commencement, Board of Visitors’ Meetings, Founders’ Day, and Faculty Awards.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-9A, Office of University Events Records / Series IV: General University Events / Box 6

Folder 11: Webb Center Opening, 1993

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes papers from events such as Commencement, Board of Visitors’ Meetings, Founders’ Day, and Faculty Awards.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-9A, Office of University Events Records / Series IV: General University Events / Box 6

Folder 12: Awards and Retirement, 1994

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes papers from events such as Commencement, Board of Visitors’ Meetings, Founders’ Day, and Faculty Awards.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 6-9A, Office of University Events Records / Series IV: General University Events / Box 6