Box 6
Contains 21 Results:
Box 6
This sub-series contains notes, transcripts, and other information regarding numerous conferences that Frank attended, spoke at, and developed over the course of his career.
Folder 1: Soviet Military Doctrine Conference Discussion on Book Publishing, 1988-1990
This sub-series contains notes, transcripts, and other information regarding numerous conferences that Frank attended, spoke at, and developed over the course of his career.
Folder 2: Book Precis - "Soviet Military Doctrine from Lenin to Gorbechev", 1990
This sub-series contains notes, transcripts, and other information regarding numerous conferences that Frank attended, spoke at, and developed over the course of his career.
Folder 3: 1989 Soviet Military Doctrine Conference After Action Reports (Draft), 1989
This sub-series contains notes, transcripts, and other information regarding numerous conferences that Frank attended, spoke at, and developed over the course of his career.
Folder 4: International Studies Colloquium, 1979 January 19
This sub-series contains notes, transcripts, and other information regarding numerous conferences that Frank attended, spoke at, and developed over the course of his career.
Folder 5: Eastern Virginia Bicentennial Committee, "Spain and the American Revolution", 1980
This sub-series contains notes, transcripts, and other information regarding numerous conferences that Frank attended, spoke at, and developed over the course of his career.
Folder 6: United States Naval Academy Fourth Naval History Symposium, 1979 October 25-26
This sub-series contains notes, transcripts, and other information regarding numerous conferences that Frank attended, spoke at, and developed over the course of his career.
Folder 7: United States Naval Academy Seventh Naval History Symposium, 1985 September 26-27
This sub-series contains notes, transcripts, and other information regarding numerous conferences that Frank attended, spoke at, and developed over the course of his career.
Folder 8: United States Naval Academy Eighth Naval History Symposium, 1987 September 24-25
This sub-series contains notes, transcripts, and other information regarding numerous conferences that Frank attended, spoke at, and developed over the course of his career.
Folder 9: United States Naval Academy Eleventh Naval History Symposium, 1993 October 21-23
This sub-series contains notes, transcripts, and other information regarding numerous conferences that Frank attended, spoke at, and developed over the course of his career.
Folder 10: Correspondence Regarding Consortium for the Study of Intelligence, 1983-1984
This sub-series contains notes, transcripts, and other information regarding numerous conferences that Frank attended, spoke at, and developed over the course of his career.
Folder 11: Correspondence Between D. Philip Gillette and Col. Lyman H. Hammond, Jr., 1986
MacArthur Conference Procedures
Folder 12: 1987 Secretaries of State Conference, 1987-1988
This sub-series contains notes, transcripts, and other information regarding numerous conferences that Frank attended, spoke at, and developed over the course of his career.
Secretaries of State Conference, 1987 December 18
includes a VHS tape
Folder 13: National War College Conference, 1988 May 5
This sub-series contains notes, transcripts, and other information regarding numerous conferences that Frank attended, spoke at, and developed over the course of his career.
Video of Secretaries of State Conference, 1987 December-1988 January
One VHS videotape of the conference in Norfolk, Virginia on December 19, 1987. Includes the unedited, 2 hour version and the 1 hour, edited version shown on WHRO-TV on January 31, 1988.
Folder 14: Correspondence Regarding International Security Conference for 1991, 1989-1990
This sub-series contains notes, transcripts, and other information regarding numerous conferences that Frank attended, spoke at, and developed over the course of his career.
Folder 15: Foundation for International Security Adderbury Maritime Strategic Dialouge, 1989 November
This sub-series contains notes, transcripts, and other information regarding numerous conferences that Frank attended, spoke at, and developed over the course of his career.
Folder 16: Prospective Budget - Third International Security Conference, 1991 May
This sub-series contains notes, transcripts, and other information regarding numerous conferences that Frank attended, spoke at, and developed over the course of his career.
Folder 17: Third International Security Conference Ideas, 1989-1990
This sub-series contains notes, transcripts, and other information regarding numerous conferences that Frank attended, spoke at, and developed over the course of his career.