Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 30 Results:

Folder 11: Peace Corps Recruitment Posters for Events on Old Dominion University Campus, circa 1970

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the organizations both on campus as well as within the city of Norfolk that Frank was involved with.

Dates: circa 1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-5B4, Willard C. Frank, Jr. Papers / Series I: Old Dominion Papers / Sub-Series B: Organizations / Box 3

Folder 22: Correspondence With Professor John Erickson, 1986 May-1987 May

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents

Regading Soviet Naval Conference

Dates: 1986 May-1987 May
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-5B4, Willard C. Frank, Jr. Papers / Series I: Old Dominion Papers / Sub-Series C: Conferences / Box 3

Folder 12: Old Dominion University Posters - Altered, circa 1970

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the organizations both on campus as well as within the city of Norfolk that Frank was involved with.

Dates: circa 1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-5B4, Willard C. Frank, Jr. Papers / Series I: Old Dominion Papers / Sub-Series B: Organizations / Box 3

Folder 13: Joe Jordan for City Council Bumper Sticker, 1968

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information on the organizations both on campus as well as within the city of Norfolk that Frank was involved with.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-5B4, Willard C. Frank, Jr. Papers / Series I: Old Dominion Papers / Sub-Series B: Organizations / Box 3

Folder 23: Correspondence With Dean Burgess, 1986 October-1987 May

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains notes, transcripts, and other information regarding numerous conferences that Frank attended, spoke at, and developed over the course of his career.

Dates: 1986 October-1987 May
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-5B4, Willard C. Frank, Jr. Papers / Series I: Old Dominion Papers / Sub-Series C: Conferences / Box 3

Folder 24: Correspondence With G. William Whitehurst, 1987 March 6

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents

regarding Soviet Naval Conference with newspaper clippings

Dates: 1987 March 6
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-5B4, Willard C. Frank, Jr. Papers / Series I: Old Dominion Papers / Sub-Series C: Conferences / Box 3

Folder 25: Correspondence With the Office of the Commandant U.S. Marine Corps, 1987 April

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents

regarding Soviet Naval Conference

Dates: 1987 April
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-5B4, Willard C. Frank, Jr. Papers / Series I: Old Dominion Papers / Sub-Series C: Conferences / Box 3

Folder 26: Correspondence With Frank Uhlig, Jr., 1987 May-June

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents

regarding Soviet Naval Conference

Dates: 1987 May-June
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-5B4, Willard C. Frank, Jr. Papers / Series I: Old Dominion Papers / Sub-Series C: Conferences / Box 3

Folder 27: Correspondence With James T. Westwood, 1987 February-1988 May

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents

regarding Soviet Naval Conference

Dates: 1987 February-1988 May
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-5B4, Willard C. Frank, Jr. Papers / Series I: Old Dominion Papers / Sub-Series C: Conferences / Box 3

Folder 28: Correspondence With Naval Institute Press, 1987 March 6

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents

regarding Soviet Naval Conference

Dates: 1987 March 6
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-5B4, Willard C. Frank, Jr. Papers / Series I: Old Dominion Papers / Sub-Series C: Conferences / Box 3