Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 50 Results:

Folder 8: Brenda Gilchrist, 1977 May 2-1979 February 15

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence related to Lesley’s publications and academic work. Also contains a catalog of works for an exhibit.

Dates: 1977 May 2-1979 February 15
Found in: ODU University Archives / Everett Parker Lesley, Jr. Papers / Series II: Professional / Sub-Series B: Professional Correspondence / Box 6

Folder 34: Russia--Receipt for One Admission Ticket "Special Exhibit", Russia Museum, 1981 October 24

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material from Lesley's trips to California, Russia, Seattle, Taiwan, Thailand, India, Nepal, and Turkey. Includes correspondence, a travel log, photographs, various travel documents, a class roster, a syllabus and miscellaneous documents.

Dates: 1981 October 24
Found in: ODU University Archives / Everett Parker Lesley, Jr. Papers / Series III: Trips / Box 6

Folder 9: Hugh Honour to Ms. Little, 1978 April 14

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence related to Lesley’s publications and academic work. Also contains a catalog of works for an exhibit.

Dates: 1978 April 14
Found in: ODU University Archives / Everett Parker Lesley, Jr. Papers / Series II: Professional / Sub-Series B: Professional Correspondence / Box 6

Folder 35: Seattle, Washington--Tour Group Photograph, 1981

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material from Lesley's trips to California, Russia, Seattle, Taiwan, Thailand, India, Nepal, and Turkey. Includes correspondence, a travel log, photographs, various travel documents, a class roster, a syllabus and miscellaneous documents.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU University Archives / Everett Parker Lesley, Jr. Papers / Series III: Trips / Box 6

Folder 10: Mrs. Horst W. Janson, 1978 March 17

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence related to Lesley’s publications and academic work. Also contains a catalog of works for an exhibit.

Dates: 1978 March 17
Found in: ODU University Archives / Everett Parker Lesley, Jr. Papers / Series II: Professional / Sub-Series B: Professional Correspondence / Box 6

Folder 36: Seattle, Washington--Tour Program Outline, 1981 July 28-August 4

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material from Lesley's trips to California, Russia, Seattle, Taiwan, Thailand, India, Nepal, and Turkey. Includes correspondence, a travel log, photographs, various travel documents, a class roster, a syllabus and miscellaneous documents.

Dates: 1981 July 28-August 4
Found in: ODU University Archives / Everett Parker Lesley, Jr. Papers / Series III: Trips / Box 6

Folder 37: Taiwan, Thailand, India and Nepal--Certification of Visit, Mt. Everest, 1980 October 27

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material from Lesley's trips to California, Russia, Seattle, Taiwan, Thailand, India, Nepal, and Turkey. Includes correspondence, a travel log, photographs, various travel documents, a class roster, a syllabus and miscellaneous documents.

Dates: 1980 October 27
Found in: ODU University Archives / Everett Parker Lesley, Jr. Papers / Series III: Trips / Box 6

Folder 11: Dr. Joachim Menzhausen, 1978 April 19

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence related to Lesley’s publications and academic work. Also contains a catalog of works for an exhibit.

Dates: 1978 April 19
Found in: ODU University Archives / Everett Parker Lesley, Jr. Papers / Series II: Professional / Sub-Series B: Professional Correspondence / Box 6

Folder 38: Taiwan, Thailand, India and Nepal--Correspondence with Doris Kurth, 1981 March 21-April 6

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material from Lesley's trips to California, Russia, Seattle, Taiwan, Thailand, India, Nepal, and Turkey. Includes correspondence, a travel log, photographs, various travel documents, a class roster, a syllabus and miscellaneous documents.

Dates: 1981 March 21-April 6
Found in: ODU University Archives / Everett Parker Lesley, Jr. Papers / Series III: Trips / Box 6

Folder 12: National Gallery of Art, Appointment From, 1974 July 22

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence related to Lesley’s publications and academic work. Also contains a catalog of works for an exhibit.

Dates: 1974 July 22
Found in: ODU University Archives / Everett Parker Lesley, Jr. Papers / Series II: Professional / Sub-Series B: Professional Correspondence / Box 6

Folder 13: Letter to New York Times Editor, 1972 October 20

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence related to Lesley’s publications and academic work. Also contains a catalog of works for an exhibit.

Dates: 1972 October 20
Found in: ODU University Archives / Everett Parker Lesley, Jr. Papers / Series II: Professional / Sub-Series B: Professional Correspondence / Box 6

Folder 39: Taiwan, Thailand, India and Nepal--Diary and Notes, 1980 September 5-October 7

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material from Lesley's trips to California, Russia, Seattle, Taiwan, Thailand, India, Nepal, and Turkey. Includes correspondence, a travel log, photographs, various travel documents, a class roster, a syllabus and miscellaneous documents.

Dates: 1980 September 5-October 7
Found in: ODU University Archives / Everett Parker Lesley, Jr. Papers / Series III: Trips / Box 6

Folder 14: Chloe Obolensky, 1977 September 25-1978 February 2

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence related to Lesley’s publications and academic work. Also contains a catalog of works for an exhibit.

Dates: 1977 September 25-1978 February 2
Found in: ODU University Archives / Everett Parker Lesley, Jr. Papers / Series II: Professional / Sub-Series B: Professional Correspondence / Box 6

Folder 40: Taiwan, Thailand, India and Nepal--Tour Group Photograph,Taj Mahal, 1980

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material from Lesley's trips to California, Russia, Seattle, Taiwan, Thailand, India, Nepal, and Turkey. Includes correspondence, a travel log, photographs, various travel documents, a class roster, a syllabus and miscellaneous documents.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / Everett Parker Lesley, Jr. Papers / Series III: Trips / Box 6

Folder 15: Charles Parkhurst, 1978 March-1982 May 27

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence related to Lesley’s publications and academic work. Also contains a catalog of works for an exhibit.

Dates: 1978 March-1982 May 27
Found in: ODU University Archives / Everett Parker Lesley, Jr. Papers / Series II: Professional / Sub-Series B: Professional Correspondence / Box 6

Folder 16: Dr. Jay Pawa, 1978 April 21

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence related to Lesley’s publications and academic work. Also contains a catalog of works for an exhibit.

Dates: 1978 April 21
Found in: ODU University Archives / Everett Parker Lesley, Jr. Papers / Series II: Professional / Sub-Series B: Professional Correspondence / Box 6

Folder 41: Taiwan, Thailand, India and Nepal--Photograph, Thailand, 1980 September 22

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material from Lesley's trips to California, Russia, Seattle, Taiwan, Thailand, India, Nepal, and Turkey. Includes correspondence, a travel log, photographs, various travel documents, a class roster, a syllabus and miscellaneous documents.

Dates: 1980 September 22
Found in: ODU University Archives / Everett Parker Lesley, Jr. Papers / Series III: Trips / Box 6

Folder 17: Letters to Queen of the Netherlands, 1980 February 21

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence related to Lesley’s publications and academic work. Also contains a catalog of works for an exhibit.

Dates: 1980 February 21
Found in: ODU University Archives / Everett Parker Lesley, Jr. Papers / Series II: Professional / Sub-Series B: Professional Correspondence / Box 6

Folder 42: Taiwan, Thailand, India and Nepal--Purchases, 1980 September 25-October 28

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains material from Lesley's trips to California, Russia, Seattle, Taiwan, Thailand, India, Nepal, and Turkey. Includes correspondence, a travel log, photographs, various travel documents, a class roster, a syllabus and miscellaneous documents.

Dates: 1980 September 25-October 28
Found in: ODU University Archives / Everett Parker Lesley, Jr. Papers / Series III: Trips / Box 6

Folder 18: Letters Regarding "Renaissance Jewels and Jeweled Objects", 1968 September 24-1970 February 20

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence related to Lesley’s publications and academic work. Also contains a catalog of works for an exhibit.

Dates: 1968 September 24-1970 February 20
Found in: ODU University Archives / Everett Parker Lesley, Jr. Papers / Series II: Professional / Sub-Series B: Professional Correspondence / Box 6