Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information about Oral History interviews conducted by Dr. Sweeney and others to record the oral histories of Old Dominion University. Most of this sub-series is made up of notes, correspondence, and news clippings related to the several individuals interviewed in this process. There is one transcript for a 1975 oral history interview with Lewis Webb, a past president of the college. Additionally there are examples of release forms and information on how to conduct...

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information about Oral History interviews conducted by Dr. Sweeney and others to record the oral histories of Old Dominion University. Most of this sub-series is made up of notes, correspondence, and news clippings related to the several individuals interviewed in this process. There is one transcript for a 1975 oral history interview with Lewis Webb, a past president of the college. Additionally there are examples of release forms and information on how to conduct...

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Dr. Sweeney's tenure as University Archivist. Included are notes, information on forming an archive, a news clipping on Dr. Sweeney and the University Archives, financial reports for the archives, and information on the Mid-Atlantic Regional Archives Conference, including a paper delivered by Sweeney at the conference.

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information about Oral History interviews conducted by Dr. Sweeney and others to record the oral histories of Old Dominion University. Most of this sub-series is made up of notes, correspondence, and news clippings related to the several individuals interviewed in this process. There is one transcript for a 1975 oral history interview with Lewis Webb, a past president of the college. Additionally there are examples of release forms and information on how to conduct...

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Dr. Sweeney's tenure as University Archivist. Included are notes, information on forming an archive, a news clipping on Dr. Sweeney and the University Archives, financial reports for the archives, and information on the Mid-Atlantic Regional Archives Conference, including a paper delivered by Sweeney at the conference.

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information about Oral History interviews conducted by Dr. Sweeney and others to record the oral histories of Old Dominion University. Most of this sub-series is made up of notes, correspondence, and news clippings related to the several individuals interviewed in this process. There is one transcript for a 1975 oral history interview with Lewis Webb, a past president of the college. Additionally there are examples of release forms and information on how to conduct...

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information about Oral History interviews conducted by Dr. Sweeney and others to record the oral histories of Old Dominion University. Most of this sub-series is made up of notes, correspondence, and news clippings related to the several individuals interviewed in this process. There is one transcript for a 1975 oral history interview with Lewis Webb, a past president of the college. Additionally there are examples of release forms and information on how to conduct...

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information about Oral History interviews conducted by Dr. Sweeney and others to record the oral histories of Old Dominion University. Most of this sub-series is made up of notes, correspondence, and news clippings related to the several individuals interviewed in this process. There is one transcript for a 1975 oral history interview with Lewis Webb, a past president of the college. Additionally there are examples of release forms and information on how to conduct...

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information about Oral History interviews conducted by Dr. Sweeney and others to record the oral histories of Old Dominion University. Most of this sub-series is made up of notes, correspondence, and news clippings related to the several individuals interviewed in this process. There is one transcript for a 1975 oral history interview with Lewis Webb, a past president of the college. Additionally there are examples of release forms and information on how to conduct...

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information about Oral History interviews conducted by Dr. Sweeney and others to record the oral histories of Old Dominion University. Most of this sub-series is made up of notes, correspondence, and news clippings related to the several individuals interviewed in this process. There is one transcript for a 1975 oral history interview with Lewis Webb, a past president of the college. Additionally there are examples of release forms and information on how to conduct...

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Dr. Sweeney's tenure as University Archivist. Included are notes, information on forming an archive, a news clipping on Dr. Sweeney and the University Archives, financial reports for the archives, and information on the Mid-Atlantic Regional Archives Conference, including a paper delivered by Sweeney at the conference.

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Dr. Sweeney's tenure as University Archivist. Included are notes, information on forming an archive, a news clipping on Dr. Sweeney and the University Archives, financial reports for the archives, and information on the Mid-Atlantic Regional Archives Conference, including a paper delivered by Sweeney at the conference.

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information about Oral History interviews conducted by Dr. Sweeney and others to record the oral histories of Old Dominion University. Most of this sub-series is made up of notes, correspondence, and news clippings related to the several individuals interviewed in this process. There is one transcript for a 1975 oral history interview with Lewis Webb, a past president of the college. Additionally there are examples of release forms and information on how to conduct...

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series: This sub-series contains information about Oral History interviews conducted by Dr. Sweeney and others to record the oral histories of Old Dominion University. Most of this sub-series is made up of notes, correspondence, and news clippings related to the several individuals interviewed in this process. There is one transcript for a 1975 oral history interview with Lewis Webb, a past president of the college. Additionally there are examples of release forms and information on how to conduct...

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Dr. Sweeney's tenure as University Archivist. Included are notes, information on forming an archive, a news clipping on Dr. Sweeney and the University Archives, financial reports for the archives, and information on the Mid-Atlantic Regional Archives Conference, including a paper delivered by Sweeney at the conference.

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Dr. Sweeney's tenure as University Archivist. Included are notes, information on forming an archive, a news clipping on Dr. Sweeney and the University Archives, financial reports for the archives, and information on the Mid-Atlantic Regional Archives Conference, including a paper delivered by Sweeney at the conference.

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains architectural blueprints for construction of the new Library in 1975 and the foundation plan for the Library created by Library Director, Cynthia Duncan, in 1978.

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains architectural blueprints for construction of the new Library in 1975 and the foundation plan for the Library created by Library Director, Cynthia Duncan, in 1978.

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains architectural blueprints for construction of the new Library in 1975 and the foundation plan for the Library created by Library Director, Cynthia Duncan, in 1978.

Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains material related to Dr. Sweeney's tenure as University Archivist. Included are notes, information on forming an archive, a news clipping on Dr. Sweeney and the University Archives, financial reports for the archives, and information on the Mid-Atlantic Regional Archives Conference, including a paper delivered by Sweeney at the conference.