Box 5
Contains 56 Results:
Folder 42: Theater, undated
This sub-series contains photos of musical and theatrical events, including a concert of Peter, Paul, and Mary in 1963.
Folder 37: Pi Phi Sigma, undated
This sub-series contains photos of fraternities and sororities including Circle K, Imps, Pi Phi Sigma, and Tiga, as well as Greek events such as Greek Week and the Cotillion Rush Party.
Folder 38: Tiga, 1961 April
This sub-series contains photos of fraternities and sororities including Circle K, Imps, Pi Phi Sigma, and Tiga, as well as Greek events such as Greek Week and the Cotillion Rush Party.
Folder 44: Charles Kaufman and Albertis Harrison with Lewis Web, undated
This sub-series contains photos of famous people, political figures, and prominent citizens. Of note, is a photo of Ernest Hemingway with Professor William Seward.
Folder 45: Ernest Hemingway and William Seward, undated
This sub-series contains photos of famous people, political figures, and prominent citizens. Of note, is a photo of Ernest Hemingway with Professor William Seward.
Folder 48: The High Hat, undated
This sub-series contains photos of people holding the Chieftain and the High Hat.
Folder 22: Faculty Frolics, 1968
This sub-series contains photos of individual faculty and staff members from Academic Counseling and Testing, the Administration Office, the Business Department; Campus Police, the Library, the Physics Department, the Social Studies Division, and the Technical Institute. Also included are past Presidents of the college, and faculty events.
Folder 23: Library Staff, undated
This sub-series contains photos of individual faculty and staff members from Academic Counseling and Testing, the Administration Office, the Business Department; Campus Police, the Library, the Physics Department, the Social Studies Division, and the Technical Institute. Also included are past Presidents of the college, and faculty events.
Folder 46: Senator Mark Hatfield of Oregon, 1972 February 9
This sub-series contains photos of famous people, political figures, and prominent citizens. Of note, is a photo of Ernest Hemingway with Professor William Seward.
Folder 24: Physics Staff, undated
This sub-series contains photos of individual faculty and staff members from Academic Counseling and Testing, the Administration Office, the Business Department; Campus Police, the Library, the Physics Department, the Social Studies Division, and the Technical Institute. Also included are past Presidents of the college, and faculty events.
Folder 25: Rollins, Alfred, ODU President, undated
This sub-series contains photos of individual faculty and staff members from Academic Counseling and Testing, the Administration Office, the Business Department; Campus Police, the Library, the Physics Department, the Social Studies Division, and the Technical Institute. Also included are past Presidents of the college, and faculty events.
Folder 26: Social Studies Division--Dr. Stanley Pliska, Dr. Warren F. Spencer, Dr. W. J. Schell, undated
This sub-series contains photos of individual faculty and staff members from Academic Counseling and Testing, the Administration Office, the Business Department; Campus Police, the Library, the Physics Department, the Social Studies Division, and the Technical Institute. Also included are past Presidents of the college, and faculty events.
Folder 27: Technical Institute--Dr. Lee M. Klinefelter, undated
This sub-series contains photos of individual faculty and staff members from Academic Counseling and Testing, the Administration Office, the Business Department; Campus Police, the Library, the Physics Department, the Social Studies Division, and the Technical Institute. Also included are past Presidents of the college, and faculty events.
Folder 28: Unknown Meeting, undated
This sub-series contains photos of individual faculty and staff members from Academic Counseling and Testing, the Administration Office, the Business Department; Campus Police, the Library, the Physics Department, the Social Studies Division, and the Technical Institute. Also included are past Presidents of the college, and faculty events.
Folder 29: Unknown Staff, undated
This sub-series contains photos of individual faculty and staff members from Academic Counseling and Testing, the Administration Office, the Business Department; Campus Police, the Library, the Physics Department, the Social Studies Division, and the Technical Institute. Also included are past Presidents of the college, and faculty events.
Folder 30: Webb, Lewis, ODU President, 1962-1969
This sub-series contains photos of individual faculty and staff members from Academic Counseling and Testing, the Administration Office, the Business Department; Campus Police, the Library, the Physics Department, the Social Studies Division, and the Technical Institute. Also included are past Presidents of the college, and faculty events.