Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Contains 71 Results:

Box 6

 File — Box: 6
Identifier: Box 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for University wide events, events for the general public or events sponsored with other organizations.

Dates: 1975-2005, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 30, Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series V: University Sponsored Community Events

Folder 1: 4th Annual Symposium on Mental Health & the Law, 1980

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for University wide events, events for the general public or events sponsored with other organizations.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 30, Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series V: University Sponsored Community Events / Box 6

Folder 2: A Conference with the U.S. Secretaries of State, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for University wide events, events for the general public or events sponsored with other organizations.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 30, Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series V: University Sponsored Community Events / Box 6

Folder 3: Adventure into Faith with Canon Bryan Green, D.D., Episcopal Churches of Tidewater and Canterbury House, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for University wide events, events for the general public or events sponsored with other organizations.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 30, Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series V: University Sponsored Community Events / Box 6

Folder 4: Affirmative Action Awareness Seminars, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for University wide events, events for the general public or events sponsored with other organizations.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 30, Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series V: University Sponsored Community Events / Box 6

Folder 5: Alexander Markov Paganini: Twenty-Four Caprices, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for University wide events, events for the general public or events sponsored with other organizations.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 30, Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series V: University Sponsored Community Events / Box 6

Folder 6: Angela Davis, 1984

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for University wide events, events for the general public or events sponsored with other organizations.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 30, Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series V: University Sponsored Community Events / Box 6

Folder 7: Architecture & The North American City, 1980

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for University wide events, events for the general public or events sponsored with other organizations.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 30, Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series V: University Sponsored Community Events / Box 6

Folder 8: Bounty Rainbow Programs- Toad of Toad Hall, 1977

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for University wide events, events for the general public or events sponsored with other organizations.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 30, Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series V: University Sponsored Community Events / Box 6

Folder 9: CIA- William Colby, 1976

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for University wide events, events for the general public or events sponsored with other organizations.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 30, Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series V: University Sponsored Community Events / Box 6

Folder 10: Colloquium III: Libraries & the History & Criticism of the Arts, 1979

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for University wide events, events for the general public or events sponsored with other organizations.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 30, Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series V: University Sponsored Community Events / Box 6

Folder 64: Urban South, 6th Annual Conference, 1980

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 64
Identifier: Folder 64
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for University wide events, events for the general public or events sponsored with other organizations.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 30, Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series V: University Sponsored Community Events / Box 6

Folder 65: Urban South, 7th Annual Conference, ODU & NSU, 1981

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 65
Identifier: Folder 65
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for University wide events, events for the general public or events sponsored with other organizations.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 30, Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series V: University Sponsored Community Events / Box 6

Folder 66: Urban South: Virginia Conference on Urban Studies, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 66
Identifier: Folder 66
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for University wide events, events for the general public or events sponsored with other organizations.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 30, Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series V: University Sponsored Community Events / Box 6

Folder 67: Who Killed Kennedy? By Mark Lane, 1977

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 67
Identifier: Folder 67
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for University wide events, events for the general public or events sponsored with other organizations.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 30, Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series V: University Sponsored Community Events / Box 6

Folder 68: World Sovereignty: Will the Nation-State Survive?, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 68
Identifier: Folder 68
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for University wide events, events for the general public or events sponsored with other organizations.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 30, Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series V: University Sponsored Community Events / Box 6

Folder 69: Your University in the Computer Age, 1983

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 69
Identifier: Folder 69
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for University wide events, events for the general public or events sponsored with other organizations.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 30, Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series V: University Sponsored Community Events / Box 6

Folder 70: The History of the Longleaf Pine and Shipbuilding in Hampton Roads, 2005

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 70
Identifier: Folder 70
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for University wide events, events for the general public or events sponsored with other organizations.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 30, Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series V: University Sponsored Community Events / Box 6

Folder 11: Colonies in Space? Sigma Xi, undated

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for University wide events, events for the general public or events sponsored with other organizations.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 30, Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series V: University Sponsored Community Events / Box 6

Folder 12: Community Arts Program--Jazz Showcase, 1980

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for University wide events, events for the general public or events sponsored with other organizations.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 30, Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series V: University Sponsored Community Events / Box 6