Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 121 Results:

Folder 61: Till all the Seas Run Dry, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 61
Identifier: Folder 61
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for events sponsored by the departments or schools of Arts & Letters, Engineering, English, School of Sciences and Health, History, Institute of Scottish Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, International Programs, International Relations, Music, Nursing and Womens Studies.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series III: Schools/Departments / Sub-Series G: Institute of Scottish Studies / Box 4

Folder 65: Dr. Norman Bethune, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 65
Identifier: Folder 65
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for events sponsored by the departments or schools of Arts & Letters, Engineering, English, School of Sciences and Health, History, Institute of Scottish Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, International Programs, International Relations, Music, Nursing and Womens Studies.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series III: Schools/Departments / Sub-Series H: Interdisciplinary Studies / Box 4

Folder 66: Educational Reform in the Peoples Republic of China, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 66
Identifier: Folder 66
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for events sponsored by the departments or schools of Arts & Letters, Engineering, English, School of Sciences and Health, History, Institute of Scottish Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, International Programs, International Relations, Music, Nursing and Womens Studies.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series III: Schools/Departments / Sub-Series H: Interdisciplinary Studies / Box 4

Folder 51: The How and Why of Norfolk Gardens, Phi Alpha Theta & League of Womens Voters, 1974

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 51
Identifier: Folder 51
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for events sponsored by the departments or schools of Arts & Letters, Engineering, English, School of Sciences and Health, History, Institute of Scottish Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, International Programs, International Relations, Music, Nursing and Womens Studies.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series III: Schools/Departments / Sub-Series F: History / Box 4

Folder 52: USA Crisis of Allegiance, History Club and Phi Alpha Theta, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 52
Identifier: Folder 52
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for events sponsored by the departments or schools of Arts & Letters, Engineering, English, School of Sciences and Health, History, Institute of Scottish Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, International Programs, International Relations, Music, Nursing and Womens Studies.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series III: Schools/Departments / Sub-Series F: History / Box 4

Folder 33: Sharon Olds: A Reading, Visiting Writers Program, 1983

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for events sponsored by the departments or schools of Arts & Letters, Engineering, English, School of Sciences and Health, History, Institute of Scottish Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, International Programs, International Relations, Music, Nursing and Womens Studies.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series III: Schools/Departments / Sub-Series D: English / Box 4

Folder 34: Siv Cedering: A Reading, Visiting Writers Series, 1983

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for events sponsored by the departments or schools of Arts & Letters, Engineering, English, School of Sciences and Health, History, Institute of Scottish Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, International Programs, International Relations, Music, Nursing and Womens Studies.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series III: Schools/Departments / Sub-Series D: English / Box 4

Box 4

 File — Box: 4
Identifier: Box 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for events sponsored by the departments or schools of Arts & Letters, Engineering, English, School of Sciences and Health, History, Institute of Scottish Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, International Programs, International Relations, Music, Nursing and Womens Studies.

Dates: 1977-1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series III: Schools/Departments / Sub-Series L: Nursing

Folder 102: 1st Annual Perkins Nursing Lectureship, The Nurses Role in Meeting Primary Care Needs, 1977

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 102
Identifier: Folder 102
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for events sponsored by the departments or schools of Arts & Letters, Engineering, English, School of Sciences and Health, History, Institute of Scottish Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, International Programs, International Relations, Music, Nursing and Womens Studies.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series III: Schools/Departments / Sub-Series L: Nursing / Box 4

Folder 91: 4th Annual Summer Brass Workshop, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 91
Identifier: Folder 91
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for events sponsored by the departments or schools of Arts & Letters, Engineering, English, School of Sciences and Health, History, Institute of Scottish Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, International Programs, International Relations, Music, Nursing and Womens Studies.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series III: Schools/Departments / Sub-Series K: Music / Box 4

Folder 92: 5th Annual Summer Brass Workshop, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 92
Identifier: Folder 92
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for events sponsored by the departments or schools of Arts & Letters, Engineering, English, School of Sciences and Health, History, Institute of Scottish Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, International Programs, International Relations, Music, Nursing and Womens Studies.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series III: Schools/Departments / Sub-Series K: Music / Box 4

Folder 81: 5th Annual International Jubilee, 1982

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 81
Identifier: Folder 81
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for events sponsored by the departments or schools of Arts & Letters, Engineering, English, School of Sciences and Health, History, Institute of Scottish Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, International Programs, International Relations, Music, Nursing and Womens Studies.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series III: Schools/Departments / Sub-Series I: International Programs / Box 4

Folder 67: Family Incorporation: Reclaiming an Endangered Institution, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 67
Identifier: Folder 67
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for events sponsored by the departments or schools of Arts & Letters, Engineering, English, School of Sciences and Health, History, Institute of Scottish Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, International Programs, International Relations, Music, Nursing and Womens Studies.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series III: Schools/Departments / Sub-Series H: Interdisciplinary Studies / Box 4

Folder 68: Farming the Sea: A Solution to World Hunger, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 68
Identifier: Folder 68
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for events sponsored by the departments or schools of Arts & Letters, Engineering, English, School of Sciences and Health, History, Institute of Scottish Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, International Programs, International Relations, Music, Nursing and Womens Studies.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series III: Schools/Departments / Sub-Series H: Interdisciplinary Studies / Box 4

Folder 53: Virginia Politics: Past and Present, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 53
Identifier: Folder 53
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for events sponsored by the departments or schools of Arts & Letters, Engineering, English, School of Sciences and Health, History, Institute of Scottish Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, International Programs, International Relations, Music, Nursing and Womens Studies.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series III: Schools/Departments / Sub-Series F: History / Box 4

Folder 35: Visiting Writers Series: Debra Bruce, 1988

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for events sponsored by the departments or schools of Arts & Letters, Engineering, English, School of Sciences and Health, History, Institute of Scottish Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, International Programs, International Relations, Music, Nursing and Womens Studies.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series III: Schools/Departments / Sub-Series D: English / Box 4

Box 4

 File — Box: 4
Identifier: Box 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for events sponsored by the departments or schools of Arts & Letters, Engineering, English, School of Sciences and Health, History, Institute of Scottish Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, International Programs, International Relations, Music, Nursing and Womens Studies.

Dates: 1987, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series III: Schools/Departments / Sub-Series M: Women's Studies

Folder 106: Guerilla Girls, undated

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 106
Identifier: Folder 106
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for events sponsored by the departments or schools of Arts & Letters, Engineering, English, School of Sciences and Health, History, Institute of Scottish Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, International Programs, International Relations, Music, Nursing and Womens Studies.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series III: Schools/Departments / Sub-Series M: Women's Studies / Box 4

Folder 103: 2nd Annual Perkins Nursing Lectureship, The Consumer: Health Care Deliver & the Profession of Nursing, 1978

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 103
Identifier: Folder 103
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for events sponsored by the departments or schools of Arts & Letters, Engineering, English, School of Sciences and Health, History, Institute of Scottish Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, International Programs, International Relations, Music, Nursing and Womens Studies.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series III: Schools/Departments / Sub-Series L: Nursing / Box 4

Folder 104: 3rd Annual Perkins Nursing Lectureship, A Forecast of Clinical Nursing Practice, 1979

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 104
Identifier: Folder 104
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains posters for events sponsored by the departments or schools of Arts & Letters, Engineering, English, School of Sciences and Health, History, Institute of Scottish Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, International Programs, International Relations, Music, Nursing and Womens Studies.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / Old Dominion University Poster Collection / Series III: Schools/Departments / Sub-Series L: Nursing / Box 4