Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 28 Results:

Box 8

 File — Box: 8
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence regarding the Expenditure Review Board.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series IV: Expenditure Review Board

Folder 26: Expenditure Review Board, 1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains correspondence regarding the Expenditure Review Board.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series IV: Expenditure Review Board / Box 8

Box 8

 File — Box: 8
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1970-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents

Folder 1: Welfare and Grievance Committee, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 2: Welfare and Grievance Committee, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 3: Welfare and Grievance Committee, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 4: Research and Publications Committee, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 5: Research and Publications Committee, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 6: Research and Publications Committee, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 7: Promotion and Tenure Committee, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 8: Promotion and Tenure Committee, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 9: Promotion and Tenure Committee, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 10: Student Affairs Committee, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 11: Student Affairs Committee, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 12: Student Affairs Committee, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 13: Student Publications Committee, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 14: Student Publications Committee, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 15: Student Publications Committee, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 16: Athletics Committee, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 17: Athletics Committee, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8