Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 28 Results:

Folder 18: Athletics Committee, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 19: Committee on Admissions, Registration and Student Aid, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 20: Committee on Admissions, Registration and Student Aid, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 21: Committee on Admissions, Registration and Student Aid, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 22: Long Range Planning Committee, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 23: Long Range Planning Committee, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 24: Long Range Planning Committee, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8

Folder 25: Committee on Community Involvement, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 8