Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1970-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents

Folder 1: Executive Council, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 5

Folder 2: Executive Council, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 5

Folder 3: Executive Council (I), 1972-1973

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 5

Folder 4: Executive Council (II), 1972-1973

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 5

Folder 5: Executive Council (I), 1973-1974

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 5

Folder 6: Executive Council (II), 1973-1974

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 5