Skip to main content

Box 6

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 6

 File — Box: 6
Identifier: Box 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1970-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents

Folder 1: Executive Council (I), 1974-1975

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 6

Folder 2: Executive Council (II), 1974-1975

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 6

Folder 3: Committee on Curriculum and Instruction (I), 1972-1973

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 6

Folder 4: Committee on Curriculum and Instruction (II), 1972-1973

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 6

Folder 5: Committee on Curriculum and Instruction, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 6

Folder 6: Committee on Curriculum and Instruction, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 6, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This series contains committee reports of the University Senate including Student Affairs, Athletics, Executive Council, and Curriculum and Instruction committees.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series B: Committee Reports and Documents / Box 6