Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes material related to general business matters of the University Senate.

Dates: 1969-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series A: General Senate Business

Folder 1: Formation of University Senate, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes material related to general business matters of the University Senate.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series A: General Senate Business / Box 2

Folder 2: Membership and Committee Directories, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes material related to general business matters of the University Senate.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series A: General Senate Business / Box 2

Folder 3: Membership and Committee Directories, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes material related to general business matters of the University Senate.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series A: General Senate Business / Box 2

Folder 4: Membership and Committee Directories, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes material related to general business matters of the University Senate.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series A: General Senate Business / Box 2

Folder 5: Membership and Committee Directories, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes material related to general business matters of the University Senate.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series A: General Senate Business / Box 2

Folder 6: Minutes and Agendas, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes material related to general business matters of the University Senate.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series A: General Senate Business / Box 2

Folder 7: Minutes and Agendas, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes material related to general business matters of the University Senate.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series A: General Senate Business / Box 2

Folder 8: Minutes and Agendas, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes material related to general business matters of the University Senate.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series A: General Senate Business / Box 2

Folder 9: Minutes and Agendas, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes material related to general business matters of the University Senate.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 17-6B1, S. Eliot Breneiser Papers / Series III: University Senate / Sub-Series A: General Senate Business / Box 2