Box 1
Contains 7 Results:
Box 1
The collection contains brochures, newsletters, job listings and degree catalogs pertaining to the Associated Writers Program and their connection to Old Dominion University. The Associated Writers Program attempted to aid writers through contests based on poetry, nonfiction, novel and short fiction. The collection holds several brochures announcing the winner’s names and published work.
Folder 1: Associated Writing Program, Miscellaneous, 1980-1991
The collection contains brochures, newsletters, job listings and degree catalogs pertaining to the Associated Writers Program and their connection to Old Dominion University. The Associated Writers Program attempted to aid writers through contests based on poetry, nonfiction, novel and short fiction. The collection holds several brochures announcing the winner’s names and published work.
Folder 2: Associated Writing Program, Job List, 1987-1988
The collection contains brochures, newsletters, job listings and degree catalogs pertaining to the Associated Writers Program and their connection to Old Dominion University. The Associated Writers Program attempted to aid writers through contests based on poetry, nonfiction, novel and short fiction. The collection holds several brochures announcing the winner’s names and published work.
Folder 3: Associated Writing Program, Job List, 1989
The collection contains brochures, newsletters, job listings and degree catalogs pertaining to the Associated Writers Program and their connection to Old Dominion University. The Associated Writers Program attempted to aid writers through contests based on poetry, nonfiction, novel and short fiction. The collection holds several brochures announcing the winner’s names and published work.
Folder 4: Associated Writing Program, Job List, 1990 January-November
The collection contains brochures, newsletters, job listings and degree catalogs pertaining to the Associated Writers Program and their connection to Old Dominion University. The Associated Writers Program attempted to aid writers through contests based on poetry, nonfiction, novel and short fiction. The collection holds several brochures announcing the winner’s names and published work.
Folder 5: Associated Writing Program, Job List, 1991 January-1992 April
The collection contains brochures, newsletters, job listings and degree catalogs pertaining to the Associated Writers Program and their connection to Old Dominion University. The Associated Writers Program attempted to aid writers through contests based on poetry, nonfiction, novel and short fiction. The collection holds several brochures announcing the winner’s names and published work.
Folder 6: Associated Writing Program, Miscellaneous, 1990-1993
The collection contains brochures, newsletters, job listings and degree catalogs pertaining to the Associated Writers Program and their connection to Old Dominion University. The Associated Writers Program attempted to aid writers through contests based on poetry, nonfiction, novel and short fiction. The collection holds several brochures announcing the winner’s names and published work.