Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 39 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1961-1988; Other: Date acquired: 08/10/1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records

Folder 1: Advisory Council--Institute of Labor, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 2: Affirmative Action, 1975

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 3: Annual Reports, 1971 July 1-1972 June 30

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1971 July 1-1972 June 30
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 4: Annual Reports--Dean, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 5: Banking Institute, 1973 October 9-29

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1973 October 9-29
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 6: Business Seminar for Contractors, 1973

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 7: Communities Service Counselor Course, 1974

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 8: Cont. Ed. Directors’ Meeting--Minutes, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 9: CPM--PDM Seminar, 1974

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 10: Current--Inter-Government Institute Advisory Council, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 11: Dean DelRolfe, 1974 July 29-1975 November 12

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1974 July 29-1975 November 12
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 12: Dr. Doherty--School of Business, 1973 July 19

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1973 July 19
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 13: Essential Series ,Summer, 1973

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 14: Institute of Labor--ODU, 1971 September-1973

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1971 September-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 15: Institute of Labor, Spring, 1972

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 16: Institute of Labor, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 17: Institute of Management, Correspondence, 1967 January 10-1973 August 24

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1967 January 10-1973 August 24
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 18: Institute of Management--ODU, 1973

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 19: Institute of Management, 1977-1988

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1977-1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1