Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 39 Results:

Folder 20: Inter-Government Institute, 1972

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 21: Labor, 1972-1974

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1972-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 22: Labor Management Relations and Labor Law, 1961

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 23: Labor Program Courses, 1973

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 24: Labor Program--Spring, 1973

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 25: Marketing Chair, 1975

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 26: New People Met!, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 27: Outer Continental Shelf, 1975 April

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1975 April
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 28: Peitac, 1973

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 29: President Bugg, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 30: Programs, 1973-1975

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1973-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 31: Proposed Life Insurance, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 32: Real Estate Seminar, 1974 May

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1974 May
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 33: SBA (Small Business Achievement) How…If Your Black, 1970 June

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1970 June
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 34: Second Annual Estate Planning Conference, 1976 May 28

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1976 May 28
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 35: Tax Conference, 1976

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 36: Tax Reform Act, 1976

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 37: Tidewater Union Retiree Council, 1975

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1

Folder 38: Womanagement, 1974 September-1975 October

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains discussions, programs, courses, and workshops related to the Institute of Management at Old Dominion University. Tax conferences, acts, and annual reports are also included.

Dates: 1974 September-1975 October
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 23-9A, Institute of Management Records / Box 1