Skip to main content

Box 16

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 81 Results:

Folder 37: English Department, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 16

Folder 38: Engineering Technology Department, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 16

Folder 39: English Department, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 16

Folder 40: English Department, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 16

Folder 41: Enrollment--Study of Student Enrollment By Cr. Hrs. Generated & Enrollment Equivalent Students for Departments, 1970-1975

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 16

Folder 42: Environmental Conservation, 1973

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 16

Folder 43: Equal Opportunity Committee, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 16

Folder 44: Evening and Summer Programs, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 16

Folder 45: Expenditure Review Board, 1970-1975

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 45
Identifier: Folder 45
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 16

Folder 46: Faculty-- General Information, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 46
Identifier: Folder 46
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 16

Folder 47: Financial Aid, Placement, and Veterans, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 47
Identifier: Folder 47
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 16

Folder 48: Financial Aid and Placement and Veterans, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 48
Identifier: Folder 48
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 16

Folder 49: Financial Aid and Placement (Mr. Dana D. Burnett), 1972-1973

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 49
Identifier: Folder 49
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 16

Folder 22: Department and Group Chairman-- Memos, Letters, and General Info, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 16

Folder 23: Director of Administration, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 16

Folder 24: Director of Administration-- Mr. Sisson, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 16

Folder 18: Deans and Department Chairmen Memos, 1971-1973

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 16

Folder 19: Deans and Department Chairmen-- General Information and Memos Sent, 1970-1972

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 16

Folder 20: Dental Hygiene Department, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 16

Folder 21: Dental Hygiene Department, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 16