Skip to main content

Box 41

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 25 Results:

Folder 23: Southern Association of College and Schools, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41

Folder 7: School of Graduate Studies I, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41

Folder 5: School of General Studies-- Academic Advising, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41

Folder 6: School of General Studies-- Writing Center Logistics Committee, 1978

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41

Folder 10: School of Science and Health Professions II, 1976-1980

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976-1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41

Folder 11: School of Science and Health Professions Department of Biological Sciences, 1976-1978

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41

Folder 18: School of Science and Health Professions Department of Physics and Geophysical Sciences, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41

Folder 19: School of Science and Health Professions Department of Psychology, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41

Folder 20: Oceanography- State Council Marine Science Education Study, 1973-1978

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41

Folder 14: School of Science and Health Professions Department of Dental Hygiene, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41

Folder 15: School of Sciences and Health Professions Department of Mathematical and Computing Sciences, 1973-1978

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41

Folder 16: School of Science and Health Professions Department of Nursing, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41

Folder 17: School of Science and Health Professions Institute of Oceanography, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41

Folder 12: School of Science and Health Professions Department of Chemical Sciences, 1976-1978

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41

Folder 13: School of Science and Health Professions Department of Community Health Professions, 1976-1978

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41

Folder 21: Servicemen, 1978

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41

Folder 22: Sigma Xi, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41

Folder 24: Southern Regional Education Board (SERB), 1977

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41

Box 41

 File — Box: 41
Identifier: Box 41
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1981
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11

Folder 1: School of Engineering, 1976-1978

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41