Skip to main content

Box 41

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 25 Results:

Folder 3: School of General Studies, 1972-1978

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41

Folder 4: School of General Studies-- Ad Hoc Committee on Campus Wide Advising, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41

Folder 12: School of Science and Health Professions Department of Chemical Sciences, 1976-1978

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41

Folder 13: School of Science and Health Professions Department of Community Health Professions, 1976-1978

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41

Folder 24: Southern Regional Education Board (SERB), 1977

 File — Box: 41, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 41