Skip to main content

Box 42

 Container

Contains 24 Results:

Box 42

 File — Box: 42
Identifier: Box 42
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1981
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11

Folder 1: Students Affairs, Office of 77-78, 1975-1978

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42

Folder 2: Student Caucus, 1978

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42

Folder 3: Substance Abuse Training Committee, 1976-1978

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42

Folder 4: University Senate Task Force for Evaluation of Teaching, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42

Folder 5: Task Force on Literacy, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42

Folder 6: Task Force on Management Information Systems (M.I.S.), 1977-1978

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42

Folder 7: Task Force on Tutoring, 1978

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42

Folder 8: University Senate Approvals, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42

Folder 9: University Senate Executive Council, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42

Folder 10: University Senate Minutes, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42

Folder 11: Faculty Caucus (University Senate), 1975-1978

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42

Folder 12: University Senate Curriculum and Instruction Committee (Committee A), 1977

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42

Folder 13: University Senate Graduate Studies Committee (Committee B), 1977-1978

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42

Folder 14: University Senate Promotion and Tenure Committee (Committee F), 1977-1978

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42

Folder 15: University Senate Long Range Planning Committee (Committee K), 1977-1978

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42

Folder 16: University Senate Honor System (Ad Hoc), 1974-1978

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1974-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42

Folder 17: University Senate Welfare and Grievance Com. (Committee D), 1978

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42

Folder 18: University Senate and Publications Comm. (Committee E), 1977

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42

Folder 19: University Senate Admissions, Reg., and Student Aid (Committee J), 1978

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42