Skip to main content

Box 42

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 24 Results:

Folder 12: University Senate Curriculum and Instruction Committee (Committee A), 1977

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42

Folder 13: University Senate Graduate Studies Committee (Committee B), 1977-1978

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42

Folder 22: Vice President for Policy & Planning, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42

Folder 23: Virginia Asian Studies Consortium, 1978

 File — Box: 42, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 42