Skip to main content

Box 17

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 41 Results:

Folder 19: Research Associates-- Etc., 1969-1971

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1969-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 17

Folder 27: Salary Scales, 1970-1973

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 17

Folder 28: School of Arts & Letters, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 17

Folder 29: School of Arts & Letters, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 17

Folder 30: School of Business Administration, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 17

Folder 31: School of Business Administration, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 17

Folder 32: School of Education-- Volunteer Services, 1970-1975

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 17

Folder 14: Reports and Questionnaires, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 17

Folder 15: Director Research Administration, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 17

Folder 16: Research Associates-- Adjunct Professors Etc., 1971-1972

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 17

Folder 24: Richmond--Faculty Salary Scales-Exceptions, 1970-1975

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 17

Folder 26: Registrar, 1970-1975

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 17

Folder 4: Norfolk State College-Faculty and Student Exchange, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 17

Box 17

 File — Box: 17
Identifier: Box 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files

Folder 1: Mathematics Department, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 17

Folder 2: Music Department, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 17

Folder 12: Reports and Questionnaires, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 17

Folder 11: Reports and Questionnaires, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 17

Folder 5: Nursing Department, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 17

Folder 6: Nursing Department, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series C: General Files / Box 17