Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 52 Results:

Folder 44: University Senate-- Executive Council, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 5

Folder 45: University Senate-- Faculty Caucus, 1971

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 45
Identifier: Folder 45
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 5

Folder 46: University Senate-- Graduate Studies Committee, 1970

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 46
Identifier: Folder 46
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 5

Folder 31: Summary of Projections for X Graduate Program, 1970

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 5

Folder 32: Technical Services Act, 1966

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 5

Folder 34: Ten-Year Projection of New Degree Programs, 1967-1968

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 5

Folder 35: Ten-Year Projection of New Degree Programs, 1968

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 5

Folder 33: Technical Institute, 1964-1965

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1964-1965
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 5

Folder 47: University Senate-- Library Committee, 1971

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 47
Identifier: Folder 47
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 5

Folder 48: University Senate-- Subcommittee on Promotion and Tenure, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 48
Identifier: Folder 48
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 5

Folder 49: University Senate-- Tenure and Promotion Committee, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 49
Identifier: Folder 49
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 5

Folder 30: Study Commission Higher Education, 1965-1967

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1965-1967
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 5