Skip to main content

Box 4

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 98 Results:

Folder 29: President's Office, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 4

Folder 30: President Office-- Executive Assistant, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 4

Folder 31: President's Policy Statement-- on Recruitment, Tenure, Promotion, and Salary Increases for Faculty, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 4

Folder 32: President's Policy Statements, 1972

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 4

Folder 14: Political Science and Geography Department, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 4

Folder 56: Salary Costs of Resident Instruction Fall, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 56
Identifier: Folder 56
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 4

Folder 57: Salary Recommendations, 1967-1968

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 57
Identifier: Folder 57
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 4

Folder 58: Salary Regulations--Faculty, 1964-1967

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 58
Identifier: Folder 58
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1964-1967
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 4

Folder 59: Salary Scales, 1968-1970

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 59
Identifier: Folder 59
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1968-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 4

Folder 60: Salary Scales-- Faculty, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 60
Identifier: Folder 60
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 4

Folder 61: School of Arts and Letters, 1967-1968

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 61
Identifier: Folder 61
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 4

Folder 62: School of Arts and Letters, 1968-1969

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 62
Identifier: Folder 62
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1968-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 4

Folder 63: School of Arts and Letters, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 63
Identifier: Folder 63
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 4

Folder 64: School of Arts and Letters, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 64
Identifier: Folder 64
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 4

Folder 65: School of Arts and Letters-- Assistant Dean, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 65
Identifier: Folder 65
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 4

Folder 66: School of Arts and Letters (New Building), 1967

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 66
Identifier: Folder 66
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 4

Folder 67: School of Arts and Sciences, 1964-1965

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 67
Identifier: Folder 67
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1964-1965
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 4

Folder 68: School of Arts and Sciences, 1965-1966

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 68
Identifier: Folder 68
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1965-1966
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 4

Folder 69: School of Arts and Sciences, 1966-1967

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 69
Identifier: Folder 69
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1966-1967
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 4

Folder 70: School of Business Administration, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 4, Folder: 70
Identifier: Folder 70
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 4