Skip to main content

Box 25

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 30 Results:

Folder 8: Computer Center-- User, 1975

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 25

Folder 9: Data Control, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 25

Folder 10: Cooperative Education-- Committee, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 25

Folder 4: Commencement, 1976

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 25

Folder 11: Council of Academic Deans-- Minutes, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 25

Folder 12: Council of Academic Deans-- Correspondence, 1973-1976

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 25

Folder 13: Council of President's, 1975

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 25

Folder 15: Degree Productivity, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 25

Folder 14: Deans Department Chairmen Memorandum, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 25

Folder 5: Complaints, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 25

Folder 22: Eminent Scholars, 1971-1976

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 25

Folder 24: EVMA-EVMS- (Eastern Virginia Medical School and Authority), 1975-1976

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 25

Folder 25: E.V.M.S./ODU Liaison Committee, 1975

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 25

Folder 19: Dismal Swamp, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 25

Folder 20: Drug Abuse-Ad Hoc Committee (of the Commonwealth) Report, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 25

Folder 21: Emeriti, 1972-1976

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 25

Folder 26: Extra Curricular Studies, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 25

Folder 27: Faculty Club, Proposed Use of, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 25

Folder 28: Faculty Development, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 25

Folder 29: Faculty, Memos to, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 25