Skip to main content

Box 26

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 28 Results:

Folder 14: Joint Appointments, 1972-1976

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 26

Folder 15: Library, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 26

Box 26

 File — Box: 26
Identifier: Box 26
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1985, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47

Folder 1: Faculty Foreign Exchange Opportunities, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 26

Folder 2: Faculty Grievance Procedure, 1975

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 26

Folder 8: (Proposed) Iranian Naval Academy (Dr. Harold Eickhoff), 1975-1976

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 26

Folder 9: Information Services, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 26

Folder 10: Institutional Studies, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 26