Skip to main content

Box 12

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 37 Results:

Folder 12: Committee-- Faculty Social & Athletic, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 13: Committee-- Honors and Advanced Standing, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 14: Committee-- Housing, 1958-1975

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 15: Committee-- Library, 1958-1976

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 16: Committee-- Orientation, 1958-1977

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Box 12

 File — Box: 12
Identifier: Box 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records

Folder 1: Asian Studies, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 2: Baldwin Poop, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 3: Colloquia, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 4: Campus Beautification Committee, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 5: Commencement, 1963

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 6: Committee-- Admissions, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 7: Committee-- Athletic, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 29: Planning Board on Committees-- Committee on, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 30: Provost, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 31: Snafu, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 32: Students Activities Committee, 1958-1973

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 33: Student Activities Committee-- Mr. Plummer, Chmn., 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 23: Current Consortium, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 24: Executive Comm., 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12