Skip to main content

Box 12

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 37 Results:

Folder 30: Provost, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 25: Faculty Data, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 9: Committee-- Commencement, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 10: Committee-- Convocation, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 3: Colloquia, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 4: Campus Beautification Committee, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 5: Commencement, 1963

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1963
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 6: Committee-- Admissions, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 19: Committee-- Student Activities, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 20: Committee-- Undergraduate (Associate in Arts), 1958-1974

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 21: Correspondence-- Misc., 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 33: Student Activities Committee-- Mr. Plummer, Chmn., 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 35: Summer Institute, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 36: Visiting Scholars, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 34: Student Activities Committee-- Final Report, 1966-1967

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1966-1967
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 31: Snafu, 1958-1972

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12

Folder 32: Students Activities Committee, 1958-1973

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1958-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series A: Miscellaneous Records / Box 12