Skip to main content

Box 13

 Container

Contains 15 Results:

Folder 7: State Council of Programs Higher Education for Virginia, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series B: State Council of Higher Education for Virginia (SCHEV) / Box 13

Folder 8: State Council of Programs Higher Education for Virginia, 1971-1972

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series B: State Council of Higher Education for Virginia (SCHEV) / Box 13

Folder 9: Williamsburg Conference, 1972

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series B: State Council of Higher Education for Virginia (SCHEV) / Box 13

Folder 10: Long Range Planning Meeting of Deans and Chairmen, Sept. 21, 1972

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: Sept. 21, 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series B: State Council of Higher Education for Virginia (SCHEV) / Box 13

Folder 11: State Council of Programs Higher Education for Virginia, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series B: State Council of Higher Education for Virginia (SCHEV) / Box 13

Folder 12: State Council of Programs Higher Education for Virginia, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series B: State Council of Higher Education for Virginia (SCHEV) / Box 13

Folder 13: SCHEV, July-Dec. 1974

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: July-Dec. 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series B: State Council of Higher Education for Virginia (SCHEV) / Box 13

Folder 14: SCHEV, Jan-June 1974

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: Jan-June 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series B: State Council of Higher Education for Virginia (SCHEV) / Box 13

Folder 4: State Council of Programs Higher Education Programs, 1965-1968

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1965-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series B: State Council of Higher Education for Virginia (SCHEV) / Box 13

Folder 5: State Council of Programs Higher Education, 1966-1968

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1966-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series B: State Council of Higher Education for Virginia (SCHEV) / Box 13

Box 13

 File — Box: 13
Identifier: Box 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1964-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series B: State Council of Higher Education for Virginia (SCHEV)

Folder 1: State Council Approvals, 1964

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1964
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series B: State Council of Higher Education for Virginia (SCHEV) / Box 13

Folder 2: State Council of Programs Higher Education for Virginia Instructional Programs Advisory Committee, 1964-1965

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1964-1965
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series B: State Council of Higher Education for Virginia (SCHEV) / Box 13

Folder 3: State Council of Programs Higher Education Programs, 1964-1965

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1964-1965
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series B: State Council of Higher Education for Virginia (SCHEV) / Box 13

Folder 6: State Council of Programs Higher Education for Virginia, 1968-1969

 File — Box: 13, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1968-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series B: State Council of Higher Education for Virginia (SCHEV) / Box 13