Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 84 Results:

Folder 32: Health and Physical Education Department, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 3

Folder 33: History Department, 1965-1966

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1965-1966
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 3

Folder 31: Health and Physical Education Department, 1968-1969

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1968-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 3

Folder 77: Music Department, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 77
Identifier: Folder 77
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 3

Folder 78: National Education Association, 1966-1967

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 78
Identifier: Folder 78
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1966-1967
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 3

Folder 18: Graduate Council Minutes, 1966-1967

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1966-1967
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 3

Folder 59: Library, 1966-1967

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 59
Identifier: Folder 59
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1966-1967
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 3

Folder 60: Library General, 1968-1969

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 60
Identifier: Folder 60
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1968-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 3

Folder 61: Library General Information, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 61
Identifier: Folder 61
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 3

Folder 62: University Senate-Long-Range Planning Committees, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 62
Identifier: Folder 62
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 3

Folder 21: Graduate Council Minutes, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 3

Folder 82: Norfolk Area Medical Center Authority, 1965-1969

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 82
Identifier: Folder 82
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1965-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series II: Accession A77-8 / Box 3

Folder 22: Graduate Program Director, 1966-1968

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1966-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 3

Folder 42: Industrial Arts Department, 1965-1966

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1965-1966
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 3

Folder 43: Industrial Arts Department, 1967-1968

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 3

Folder 44: Industrial Arts Education, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 3

Folder 45: Industrial Arts Education, 1969

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 45
Identifier: Folder 45
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 3

Folder 46: Institutes, 1966

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 46
Identifier: Folder 46
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 3

Folder 47: Institute of Management, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 47
Identifier: Folder 47
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 3

Folder 48: Institute of Oceanography, 1968-1969

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 48
Identifier: Folder 48
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1968-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 3