Skip to main content

Box 36

 Container

Contains 43 Results:

Folder 22: Academic Opportunity Program (AOP), 1976-1978

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 36

Folder 23: Addiction Research and Treatment Center, 1978

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 36

Folder 2: Library Committee (Committee C) University Senate, 1976

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VII: Accession A81-19 / Box 36

Folder 3: Welfare & Grievance Committee (Committee D) University Senate, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VII: Accession A81-19 / Box 36

Folder 24: Admissions, Records, Registration Office of, 1976-1978

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 36

Folder 4: Research & Publication Committee (Committee E) University Senate, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VII: Accession A81-19 / Box 36

Folder 25: Advising & Articulation Committee, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 36

Folder 5: Promotion & Tenure Committee (Committee F) University Senate, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VII: Accession A81-19 / Box 36

Folder 26: Affirmative Action Officer, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 36

Folder 6: Admissions, Registration, & Student Aid Committee (Committee J) University Senate, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VII: Accession A81-19 / Box 36

Folder 7: Long Range Planning Committee (Committee K) University Senate, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VII: Accession A81-19 / Box 36

Folder 27: Affirmative Action/Equal Employment Opportunity, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 36

Folder 8: Virginia Academy of Sciences, 1977

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VII: Accession A81-19 / Box 36

Folder 28: Affirmative Action-- Reformulation of the Plan for Equal Opportunity in Va., 1977

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 36

Folder 9: Visiting Scholars and Artists Committee, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VII: Accession A81-19 / Box 36

Folder 10: Visiting Scientists Program, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VII: Accession A81-19 / Box 36

Folder 29: AA/EEO Committee (Minutes, etc.), 1977-1978

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 36

Folder 30: AA/EEO Handicapped, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 36

Folder 11: VARC Va. Associated Research Campus, 1967-1977

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1967-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VII: Accession A81-19 / Box 36

Folder 31: AA/EEO ODU Compliance Efforts, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 36