Skip to main content

Box 36

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 43 Results:

Folder 26: Affirmative Action Officer, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VIII: Accession A82-11 / Box 36

Folder 6: Admissions, Registration, & Student Aid Committee (Committee J) University Senate, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VII: Accession A81-19 / Box 36

Folder 7: Long Range Planning Committee (Committee K) University Senate, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 36, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VII: Accession A81-19 / Box 36