Skip to main content

Box 11

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 60 Results:

Folder 8: Staff Meetings, 1972-1974

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 3: Speech, 1973

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 9: State Board of Education, 1972-1974

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 49: Virginia Council on Economic Education, 1973

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 49
Identifier: Folder 49
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 50: Virginia Foundation for the Humanities and Public Policy, 1974

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 50
Identifier: Folder 50
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 51: Virginia Graduate Deans, 1972

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 51
Identifier: Folder 51
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 52: Virginia Military Institute, 1973

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 52
Identifier: Folder 52
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 53: Virginia Polytechnic Institute, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 53
Identifier: Folder 53
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 54: Virginia Program-- Virginia College Off-Campus Work Study Program, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 54
Identifier: Folder 54
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 55: Visiting Scholars and Artists Committee, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 55
Identifier: Folder 55
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 56: Visiting Scientists Program, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 56
Identifier: Folder 56
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 57: Water Resources Research Center, 1971-1973

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 57
Identifier: Folder 57
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 58: WHRO-TV, 1973

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 58
Identifier: Folder 58
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 59: Withdrawal Policy, 1972

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 59
Identifier: Folder 59
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 10: State Department of Education-- Special Education, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 11: Steggert, Dr. Frank X., 1972-1974

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 12: Student Affairs Office, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 13: Student Caucus, 1973

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 14: Student Conduct Committee, 1973

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 15: Student Credit Hour Production, 1973

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11