Skip to main content

Box 11

 Container

Contains 60 Results:

Folder 40: University Senate-- Student Affairs Committee, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 40
Identifier: Folder 40
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 41: University Student Relations Committee, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 41
Identifier: Folder 41
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 42: University Theatre, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 42
Identifier: Folder 42
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 43: Urban Advisory Committee, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 44: Urban Studies, 1972-1974

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 44
Identifier: Folder 44
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 45: VARC (Virginia Associated Research Campus), 1973-1974

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 45
Identifier: Folder 45
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 46: Vas Meeting, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 46
Identifier: Folder 46
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 47: Victorians, 1973

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 47
Identifier: Folder 47
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 48: Virginia Commonwealth University, 1972

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 48
Identifier: Folder 48
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 49: Virginia Council on Economic Education, 1973

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 49
Identifier: Folder 49
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 50: Virginia Foundation for the Humanities and Public Policy, 1974

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 50
Identifier: Folder 50
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 51: Virginia Graduate Deans, 1972

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 51
Identifier: Folder 51
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 52: Virginia Military Institute, 1973

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 52
Identifier: Folder 52
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 53: Virginia Polytechnic Institute, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 53
Identifier: Folder 53
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 54: Virginia Program-- Virginia College Off-Campus Work Study Program, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 54
Identifier: Folder 54
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 55: Visiting Scholars and Artists Committee, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 55
Identifier: Folder 55
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 56: Visiting Scientists Program, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 56
Identifier: Folder 56
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 57: Water Resources Research Center, 1971-1973

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 57
Identifier: Folder 57
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 58: WHRO-TV, 1973

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 58
Identifier: Folder 58
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11

Folder 59: Withdrawal Policy, 1972

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 59
Identifier: Folder 59
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 11