Skip to main content

Box 52

 Container

Contains 18 Results:

Folder 11: Serial File, 1987-1988

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series XII: Accession A2005-12 David Hager / Box 52

Folder 12: Serial File, 1993

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1993
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series XII: Accession A2005-12 David Hager / Box 52

Folder 13: Serial File-- David R. Hager, 1995

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series XII: Accession A2005-12 David Hager / Box 52

Folder 14: Serial File-- David R. Hager, 1995

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series XII: Accession A2005-12 David Hager / Box 52

Folder 6: Council of Academic Deans October-December, 1978

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series XI: Council of Academic Deans / Box 52

Folder 7: Council of Academic Deans July-September, 1978

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series XI: Council of Academic Deans / Box 52

Folder 8: Council of Academic Deans January-March, 1978

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series XI: Council of Academic Deans / Box 52

Folder 9: Council of Academic Deans April-June, 1978

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series XI: Council of Academic Deans / Box 52

Folder 15: Serial File-- David R. Hager, 1996

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series XII: Accession A2005-12 David Hager / Box 52

Folder 16: Serial File-- David R. Hager, 1996

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series XII: Accession A2005-12 David Hager / Box 52

Folder 10: Impact of New Degrees on Library, 1980-1984

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1980-1984
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series XI: Council of Academic Deans / Box 52

Folder 2: Joint Advisory Council April-June, 1979

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series XI: Council of Academic Deans / Box 52

Folder 3: Council of Academic Deans January-March, 1979

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series XI: Council of Academic Deans / Box 52

Folder 4: Joint Advisory Council January-March, 1979

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series XI: Council of Academic Deans / Box 52

Folder 5: Joint Advisory Council November-December, 1978

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series XI: Council of Academic Deans / Box 52

Box 52

 File — Box: 52
Identifier: Box 52
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-2002
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series XII: Accession A2005-12 David Hager

Box 52

 File — Box: 52
Identifier: Box 52
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1979-1981
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series XI: Council of Academic Deans

Folder 1: Council of Academic Deans April-June, 1979

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series XI: Council of Academic Deans / Box 52