Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 31 Results:

Folder 30: Community College, 1964-1965

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1964-1965
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 1

Folder 24: Biennial Report on the Provost, 1964-1966

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1964-1966
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 1

Folder 25: Biology Department, 1968-1970

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1968-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 1

Folder 12: Advisory Committee-- Faculty Minutes-Simcoe, 1956-1965

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1956-1965
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 1

Folder 13: AAUP Salary Study, 1966-1970

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1966-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 1

Folder 14: Alumni Association Area Studies, 1964-1968

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1964-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 1

Folder 5: Annual Reports, 1967-1968

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 1

Folder 6: Annual Reports, 1968-1969

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1968-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 1

Folder 7: Academic Council Meetings, 1963-1968-1969

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1963-1968-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 1

Folder 8: Admissions Office, 1964- 1970

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1964- 1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 1

Folder 23: Atomic Energy Commission (ODU), 1966

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1966
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 1