Skip to main content

Box 9

 Container

Contains 53 Results:

Folder 20: Inter-Related Activities Between ODU and NSC, 1973

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 9

Folder 21: Joint Appointments--Faculty, 1971-1974

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 9

Folder 22: Journalism-- ODU, 1973

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 9

Folder 23: Kappa Delta Pi, 1974

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 9

Folder 24: Law Program, 1973

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 9

Folder 25: Library, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 9

Folder 26: Long-Range Plan for ODU (President Bugg, Faculty Meeting), 1972 September 15

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972 September 15
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 9

Folder 27: Master of Science in Elementary Education with an Emphasis in Science, 1974

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 9

Folder 28: Mathematics Advisory Committee, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 9

Folder 29: Mathematics Department, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 9

Folder 30: Math Department-Statistical Services Lab.-Gilpin, 1973

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 9

Folder 31: Medical Technology, 1974

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 9

Folder 32: Military Science Department, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 9

Folder 33: Minority Students-- Percentage by School as reported by Inst. Studies, 1974

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 9

Folder 34: Mission of the University, 1971

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 9

Folder 35: Music Department, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 9

Folder 36: NASA/ASEE Summer Faculty Fellowships, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 9

Folder 37: National Center for the Study of Collective Bargaining in Higher Education, 1973

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 9

Folder 38: Naval Medical Research Institute-Physician, 1973

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 9

Folder 39: Navy Campus for Achievement, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 9