Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 64 Results:

Folder 15: Degree Programs Old Dominion University, 1966-1969

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1966-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 2

Folder 16: Degrees Seldom Conferred, 1970

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 2

Folder 17: Delta Phi Omega, 1965

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 2

Folder 18: Dental Hygiene Department, 1968-1969

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1968-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 2

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1956-1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46

Folder 1: Community College-Merchandising, 1965-1966

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1965-1966
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 2

Folder 2: Community College Programs I, 1962-1965

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1962-1965
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 2

Folder 3: Community College Programs II, 1964-1965

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1964-1965
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 2

Folder 4: Computer Committee, 1967-1973

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1967-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 2

Folder 5: Council of Deans (Minutes), 1963-1966

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1963-1966
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 2

Folder 6: Council of Deans-Minutes, 1967-1970

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1967-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 2

Folder 7: Council of President's, 1965

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 2

Folder 46: Education and World Affairs (the Center of Education Coop.), 1967-1968

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 46
Identifier: Folder 46
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1967-1968
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 2

Folder 47: Education and Foundation Research Grant Reports, 1965-1966

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 47
Identifier: Folder 47
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1965-1966
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 2

Folder 48: Educational Television, 1964-1965

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 48
Identifier: Folder 48
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1964-1965
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 2

Folder 49: English Department, 1964-1969

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 49
Identifier: Folder 49
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1964-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 2

Folder 50: English Department, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 50
Identifier: Folder 50
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 2

Folder 51: Enrollment-Drop-Out Rates, 1961-1963

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 51
Identifier: Folder 51
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1961-1963
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 2

Folder 52: Evaluation or Research Accomplishment, 1969-1970

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 52
Identifier: Folder 52
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1969-1970
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 2

Folder 53: Evening College, 1964-1969

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 53
Identifier: Folder 53
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1964-1969
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series I: Accession A76-46 / Box 2