Skip to main content

Box 19

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 44 Results:

Folder 31: Faculty Salaries Class II Universities, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series D: General Files / Box 19

Folder 29: Faculty Orientation, 1974

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series D: General Files / Box 19

Folder 43: Hay Evaluation--Job Description Copies, 1972-1975

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 43
Identifier: Folder 43
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series D: General Files / Box 19

Folder 26: Expenditure Review Board, 1974

 File — Box: 19, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series IV: Accession A79-19 / Sub-Series D: General Files / Box 19