Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 52 Results:

Folder 20: Education-- Doctorate, 1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 8

Folder 21: Educational Leadership & Services School of Education Department, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 8

Folder 22: Energy Crisis Information, 1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 8

Folder 23: Engineering Technology, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 8

Folder 24: English Department, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 8

Folder 25: Enrollment-- Racial Composition of Resident Enrollment Spring Sem., 1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 8

Folder 26: Ethnic Enrollments Percentages, 1972-1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 8

Folder 27: E.V.M.S-- 7-School Liaison Committee, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 8

Folder 28: Exchange Visitors-- Immigration, 1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 8

Folder 29: Executive Calendar, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 8

Folder 30: Experiential Learning Program-- Dr. Stanley R. Pliska, Chairman, 1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 8

Folder 31: Extension Consortium, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 8

Folder 32: Faculty Evaluation-- Chairman, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 8

Folder 33: Faculty Evaluation Committee, 1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 8

Folder 34: Faculty Information Sheets for 1973-1974, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 34
Identifier: Folder 34
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 8

Folder 35: Faculty Input Subcommittee of the Academic Planning Committee, 1972-1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 35
Identifier: Folder 35
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972-1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 8

Folder 36: Faculty Meeting, 1973

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 36
Identifier: Folder 36
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 8

Folder 37: Faculty Memos, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 37
Identifier: Folder 37
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 8

Folder 38: Faculty Senate I, 1964-1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 38
Identifier: Folder 38
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1964-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 8

Folder 39: Faculty Senate of Virginia, 1972

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 39
Identifier: Folder 39
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series III: Accession: A78-49 / Sub-Series B: General Files / Box 8