Skip to main content

Box 45

 Container

Contains 21 Results:

Folder 2: American Heart Association, 1979

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series X: Accession: A83-6 / Box 45

Folder 3: Annual Reports, 1978-1980

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978-1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series X: Accession: A83-6 / Box 45

Folder 4: Barrier Island Program, 1976-1979

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series X: Accession: A83-6 / Box 45

Folder 5: Biomedical Sciences Program (Correspondence), 1978-1979

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series X: Accession: A83-6 / Box 45

Folder 6: Buildings and Grounds, Office of, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series X: Accession: A83-6 / Box 45

Folder 7: Cable TV Committee, 1978

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series X: Accession: A83-6 / Box 45

Folder 8: Career Planning and Placement, 1979

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series X: Accession: A83-6 / Box 45

Folder 9: Catalog Information, 1978

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series X: Accession: A83-6 / Box 45

Folder 10: Cause, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series X: Accession: A83-6 / Box 45

Folder 11: Center for Instructional Development (CID), 1978-1979

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series X: Accession: A83-6 / Box 45

Folder 12: Commencement, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series X: Accession: A83-6 / Box 45

Folder 13: Committee Appointments, 1978-1980

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978-1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series X: Accession: A83-6 / Box 45

Folder 14: Committee of Urban Program University (CUPU), 1978-1979

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series X: Accession: A83-6 / Box 45

Box 45

 File — Box: 45
Identifier: Box 45
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1970-1984
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series X: Accession: A83-6

Folder 1: Alumni Office, 1978

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series X: Accession: A83-6 / Box 45

Folder 15: Community Arts Program-- Arts and Letters and Continuing Studies, 1978-1982

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978-1982
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series X: Accession: A83-6 / Box 45

Folder 16: Complaints, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series X: Accession: A83-6 / Box 45

Folder 17: Computer Center, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series X: Accession: A83-6 / Box 45

Folder 18: Cooperative Education, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series X: Accession: A83-6 / Box 45

Folder 19: CAD Retreats, 1978

 File — Box: 45, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series X: Accession: A83-6 / Box 45