Skip to main content

Box 29

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 30 Results:

Box 29

 File — Box: 29
Identifier: Box 29
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VI: Accession A80-7

Folder 28: Report of the Academic Planning Committee, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VI: Accession A80-7 / Box 29

Box 29

 File — Box: 29
Identifier: Box 29
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1971-1985, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47

Folder 1: Pace Program, 1976

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 29

Folder 2: School of Education, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 29

Folder 3: School of Education-- Regional Advisory Board, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 29

Folder 4: Educational Curriculum and Instruction, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 29

Folder 17: School of Science-- File ll, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 29

Folder 18: Biology, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 29

Folder 19: Chemistry, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 29, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series V: Accession A79-47 / Box 29