Skip to main content

Box 30

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Questionnaire for Review of Engineering Programs-- Engineering Education and Accreditation Committee II, 1976

 Item — Box: 30
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VI: Accession A80-7 / Box 30

Questionnaire for Review of Engineering Programs-- Engineering Education and Accreditation Committee II, 1976

 Item — Box: 30
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VI: Accession A80-7 / Box 30

Questionnaire for Review of Engineering Programs-- Engineering Education and Accreditation Committee II, 1976

 Item — Box: 30
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VI: Accession A80-7 / Box 30

Questionnaire for Review of Engineering Programs-- Engineering Education and Accreditation Committee I, 1976

 Item — Box: 30
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VI: Accession A80-7 / Box 30

The Self-Evaluation Report of the Department of Nursing School of Sciences, 1975

 Item — Box: 30
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VI: Accession A80-7 / Box 30

Response to Formal Report of the Commission on Accreditation of Dental & Dental Aux. Educational Programs, 1976

 Item — Box: 30
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VI: Accession A80-7 / Box 30

Old Dominion University Department of Dental Hygiene and Dental Assisting Site Visit Accreditation Manual II--Course Outlines, 1976

 Item — Box: 30
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VI: Accession A80-7 / Box 30

Old Dominion University Department of Dental Hygiene and Dental Assisting Site Visit Accreditation Manual I, 1976

 Item — Box: 30
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VI: Accession A80-7 / Box 30

Undergraduate and Graduate Proposed Letters of Intent, 1975

 Item — Box: 30
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VI: Accession A80-7 / Box 30

Box 30

 File — Box: 30
Identifier: Box 30
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1973-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VI: Accession A80-7

Final Report to Committee A from Subcommittee on Excellence in Teaching, 1975

 Item — Box: 30
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VI: Accession A80-7 / Box 30

Questionnaire for Review of Programs in Engineering Technology-- Engineering Technology Committee, 1975

 Item — Box: 30
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains Provost and Office of Academic Affairs administrative and policy files, reports, and other material. Portions of this collection may contain confidential and sensitive information. Please contact Special Collections and University Archives with a list of the boxes and folders you would like to access prior to visiting.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 5-1A, Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Records / Series VI: Accession A80-7 / Box 30