Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: Box 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains meeting minutes, memos, letters, brochures, annual reports, and other material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE).

Dates: 1976-2019, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-5A, Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) Records

Folder 1: HACE Staff Association, 1976

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains meeting minutes, memos, letters, brochures, annual reports, and other material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE).

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-5A, Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) Records / Box 1

Folder 2: HACE, 1980-1983

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains meeting minutes, memos, letters, brochures, annual reports, and other material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE).

Dates: 1980-1983
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-5A, Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) Records / Box 1

Folder 3: HACE, 2001

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains meeting minutes, memos, letters, brochures, annual reports, and other material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE).

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-5A, Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) Records / Box 1

Folder 4: HACE, 2002

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains meeting minutes, memos, letters, brochures, annual reports, and other material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE).

Dates: 2002
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-5A, Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) Records / Box 1

Folder 5: HACE, 2003-2019

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains meeting minutes, memos, letters, brochures, annual reports, and other material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE).

Dates: 2003-2019
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-5A, Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) Records / Box 1

Folder 6: HACE, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains meeting minutes, memos, letters, brochures, annual reports, and other material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE).

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-5A, Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) Records / Box 1