Skip to main content

Box 1

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 31 Results:

Folder 22: Meetings, 1989-1990

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting notes, minutes, and agendas.

Dates: 1989-1990
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series B: Meetings / Box 1

Folder 23: Meetings, 1990-1991

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting notes, minutes, and agendas.

Dates: 1990-1991
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series B: Meetings / Box 1

Folder 24: Meetings, 1991-1992

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting notes, minutes, and agendas.

Dates: 1991-1992
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series B: Meetings / Box 1

Folder 25: Meetings, 1993-1994

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting notes, minutes, and agendas.

Dates: 1993-1994
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series B: Meetings / Box 1

Folder 26: Meetings, 1994-1995

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting notes, minutes, and agendas.

Dates: 1994-1995
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series B: Meetings / Box 1

Folder 27: Meetings, 1995-1996

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting notes, minutes, and agendas.

Dates: 1995-1996
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series B: Meetings / Box 1

Folder 28: Meetings, 1998-1999

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting notes, minutes, and agendas.

Dates: 1998-1999
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series B: Meetings / Box 1

Folder 29: Meetings, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting notes, minutes, and agendas.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series B: Meetings / Box 1

Folder 3: Caucus Presidents, 1974-1994

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes folders containing historical records such as mission statements and list of caucus accomplishments, but it also holds information dealing directly with the caucus administration. Information in these folders contains bylaws, presidential and financial reports and any other important documents pertinent to the daily functions of the caucus.

Dates: 1974-1994
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series A: History and Administration / Box 1

Folder 9: Meetings, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting notes, minutes, and agendas.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series B: Meetings / Box 1

Folder 10: Meetings, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains meeting notes, minutes, and agendas.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series B: Meetings / Box 1