Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 26 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains memos and correspondence not directly pertaining to goals and objectives of the caucus. Surveys can also be found in this sub-series.

Dates: 1974-1994, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series C: Memos and Correspondence

Folder 1: Memos and Correspondence, 1974-1980

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains memos and correspondence not directly pertaining to goals and objectives of the caucus. Surveys can also be found in this sub-series.

Dates: 1974-1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series C: Memos and Correspondence / Box 2

Folder 2: Memos and Correspondence, 1981-1985

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains memos and correspondence not directly pertaining to goals and objectives of the caucus. Surveys can also be found in this sub-series.

Dates: 1981-1985
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series C: Memos and Correspondence / Box 2

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various newsletters of the caucus. Included in the sub-series are copies of the ODU Women’s View, the Caucus Newsletters, and the UWC Bulletin, as well as miscellaneous mailers.

Dates: 1974-2004
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series D: Newsletters and Mailers

Folder 7: Mailers, 1988-1989

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various newsletters of the caucus. Included in the sub-series are copies of the ODU Women’s View, the Caucus Newsletters, and the UWC Bulletin, as well as miscellaneous mailers.

Dates: 1988-1989
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series D: Newsletters and Mailers / Box 2

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: Box 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is broken down into rosters and membership lists, as well as committee membership lists and goals, phone trees and contact lists.

Dates: 1977-1997, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series E: Membership

Folder 18: Rosters, 1977-1983, 1987-1988, 1990-1993, 1997

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is broken down into rosters and membership lists, as well as committee membership lists and goals, phone trees and contact lists.

Dates: 1977-1983, 1987-1988, 1990-1993, 1997
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series E: Membership / Box 2

Folder 3: Memos and Correspondence, 1986-1989

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains memos and correspondence not directly pertaining to goals and objectives of the caucus. Surveys can also be found in this sub-series.

Dates: 1986-1989
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series C: Memos and Correspondence / Box 2

Folder 8: Mailers, 2003-2004

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various newsletters of the caucus. Included in the sub-series are copies of the ODU Women’s View, the Caucus Newsletters, and the UWC Bulletin, as well as miscellaneous mailers.

Dates: 2003-2004
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series D: Newsletters and Mailers / Box 2

Folder 9: Women’s Caucus Newsletter, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various newsletters of the caucus. Included in the sub-series are copies of the ODU Women’s View, the Caucus Newsletters, and the UWC Bulletin, as well as miscellaneous mailers.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series D: Newsletters and Mailers / Box 2

Folder 19: Membership and Dues, 1980-1982, 1990

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is broken down into rosters and membership lists, as well as committee membership lists and goals, phone trees and contact lists.

Dates: 1980-1982, 1990
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series E: Membership / Box 2

Folder 4: Memos and Correspondence, 1990-1994

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains memos and correspondence not directly pertaining to goals and objectives of the caucus. Surveys can also be found in this sub-series.

Dates: 1990-1994
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series C: Memos and Correspondence / Box 2

Folder 10: ODU Women’s View, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various newsletters of the caucus. Included in the sub-series are copies of the ODU Women’s View, the Caucus Newsletters, and the UWC Bulletin, as well as miscellaneous mailers.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series D: Newsletters and Mailers / Box 2

Folder 20: Committees and Goals, 1978-1979, 1987-1991, 1993-1994, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is broken down into rosters and membership lists, as well as committee membership lists and goals, phone trees and contact lists.

Dates: 1978-1979, 1987-1991, 1993-1994, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series E: Membership / Box 2

Folder 5: Memos and Correspondence, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains memos and correspondence not directly pertaining to goals and objectives of the caucus. Surveys can also be found in this sub-series.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series C: Memos and Correspondence / Box 2

Folder 6: Surveys, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains memos and correspondence not directly pertaining to goals and objectives of the caucus. Surveys can also be found in this sub-series.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series C: Memos and Correspondence / Box 2

Folder 11: ODU Women’s View, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains various newsletters of the caucus. Included in the sub-series are copies of the ODU Women’s View, the Caucus Newsletters, and the UWC Bulletin, as well as miscellaneous mailers.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series D: Newsletters and Mailers / Box 2

Folder 21: Networking Committee, 1991, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is broken down into rosters and membership lists, as well as committee membership lists and goals, phone trees and contact lists.

Dates: 1991, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series E: Membership / Box 2

Folder 22: Publicity Committee, 1984-1988

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is broken down into rosters and membership lists, as well as committee membership lists and goals, phone trees and contact lists.

Dates: 1984-1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series E: Membership / Box 2

Folder 23: Phone Trees/Contact List, 1984-1986, undated

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series is broken down into rosters and membership lists, as well as committee membership lists and goals, phone trees and contact lists.

Dates: 1984-1986, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series E: Membership / Box 2