Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 25 Results:

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series addresses the issue of pay inequality based on gender at ODU.

Dates: 1972-1995, undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series A: Gender Inequity/Salary Discrimination

Folder 4: Gender Inequity, 1972-1974

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series addresses the issue of pay inequality based on gender at ODU.

Dates: 1972-1974
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series A: Gender Inequity/Salary Discrimination / Box 3

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous notes and speeches.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series G: Notes

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence between the men’s auxiliary and the Women's Caucus. The men's auxiliary championed the issues of the caucus on their behalf.

Dates: 1986-1987
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series F: Men’s Auxiliary

Folder 1: Men’s Auxiliary, 1986-1987

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes correspondence between the men’s auxiliary and the Women's Caucus. The men's auxiliary championed the issues of the caucus on their behalf.

Dates: 1986-1987
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series F: Men’s Auxiliary / Box 3

Folder 1: Speeches, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous notes and speeches.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series G: Notes / Box 3

Folder 5: Gender Inequity, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series addresses the issue of pay inequality based on gender at ODU.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series A: Gender Inequity/Salary Discrimination / Box 3

Folder 6: Gender Inequity, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series addresses the issue of pay inequality based on gender at ODU.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series A: Gender Inequity/Salary Discrimination / Box 3

Folder 2: Notes, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous notes and speeches.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series I: Women’s Caucus Administration / Sub-Series G: Notes / Box 3

Folder 7: Gender Inequity, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series addresses the issue of pay inequality based on gender at ODU.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series A: Gender Inequity/Salary Discrimination / Box 3

Folder 8: Gender Inequity, 1977-1978

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series addresses the issue of pay inequality based on gender at ODU.

Dates: 1977-1978
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series A: Gender Inequity/Salary Discrimination / Box 3

Folder 9: Gender Inequity, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series addresses the issue of pay inequality based on gender at ODU.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series A: Gender Inequity/Salary Discrimination / Box 3

Folder 10: Gender Inequity, 1979-1980

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series addresses the issue of pay inequality based on gender at ODU.

Dates: 1979-1980
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series A: Gender Inequity/Salary Discrimination / Box 3

Folder 11: Gender Inequity, 1982-1983

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series addresses the issue of pay inequality based on gender at ODU.

Dates: 1982-1983
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series A: Gender Inequity/Salary Discrimination / Box 3

Folder 12: Gender Inequity, 1983-1984

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series addresses the issue of pay inequality based on gender at ODU.

Dates: 1983-1984
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series A: Gender Inequity/Salary Discrimination / Box 3

Folder 13: Gender Inequity, 1985-1986

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series addresses the issue of pay inequality based on gender at ODU.

Dates: 1985-1986
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series A: Gender Inequity/Salary Discrimination / Box 3

Folder 14: Gender Inequity, 1986-1987

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series addresses the issue of pay inequality based on gender at ODU.

Dates: 1986-1987
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series A: Gender Inequity/Salary Discrimination / Box 3

Folder 15: Gender Inequity, 1987-1988

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series addresses the issue of pay inequality based on gender at ODU.

Dates: 1987-1988
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series A: Gender Inequity/Salary Discrimination / Box 3

Folder 16: Gender Inequity, 1988-1989

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series addresses the issue of pay inequality based on gender at ODU.

Dates: 1988-1989
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series A: Gender Inequity/Salary Discrimination / Box 3

Folder 17: Gender Inequity, 1989-1990

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series addresses the issue of pay inequality based on gender at ODU.

Dates: 1989-1990
Found in: ODU University Archives / RG 36-4A, Women's Caucus Records / Series II: Areas of Concern / Sub-Series A: Gender Inequity/Salary Discrimination / Box 3